Clan Munro Contacts


Heather Munro Daniel,Membership Chairman: CMA USA E-mail to: heather.danielcma@gmail.com

Scottish Dancing, Fiddling, Piping, and Drumming SCHOLARSHIP click here: http://clanmunrousa.org/scholarship2021.pdf

Get your membership application by clicking here: http://www.clanmunrousa.org/m_application.pdf

Dr. B.J. Steele, CMA USA Genealogist and Database Administrator. Genealogy E-mail bjsteelemd@gmail.com



Title_Position Name eMail Address
Scotland:
Chairman, Clan Munro (Association), Scotland:
Hector W. Munro of Foulis, Chief of Clan Munro
United States:
President Richard P. Munro (Rick) rmunro3@cox.net
Vice President Allison Munro Alger vwchief@rocketmail.com
Treasurer Mark E. Monroe markmonroe123@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Brooke Cannata cannedcats5349@gmail.com
Membership Secretary Heather Munro Daniel heather.danielcma@gmail.com
Board of Directors Fred G. Hoffman fhoffman1944@gmail.com
Bruce Munroe dbmunroe@msn.com
Charles C. Munroe III ccmunroeiii@msn.com
Mark A. Monroe II mmonroe@yahoo.com
Mark R. Munroe deltadawn89@hotmail.com
Steve Munro munroplanet@gmail.com
Thomas N. Munro tmunro@pacbell.net
Annual Gathering Site Steven Munro (Chair Person) munroplanet@gmail.com
Charles C. Munroe III ccmunroeiii@msn.com
Allison Munro Alger vwchief@rocketmail.com
Robin Cannata cannedcats5349@gmail.com
Brooke Cannata brookecannata@icloud.com
Archives and Library Chairman Lynn Edmonds (Chair Person) gfedmonds.lynn@gmail.com
Awards Tom Munro (Chair Person) tmunro@pacbell.net
Budget and Finance Mark E. Monroe (Chair Person) markmonroe123@gmail.com
John Munro Godfrey godfreyjon@aol.com
Bylaws and Rules John Munro Godfrey (Chair Person) godfreyjon@aol.com
Fred G. Hoffman fhoffman1944@gmail.com
Steve Munro munroplanet@gmail.com
Chaplain Rev. Randy Mathis randy.mathis@crosswalk.cc
Executive Richard P. Munro (Rick) rmunro3@cox.net
Allison Munro Alger vwchief@rocketmail.com
Mark E.Monroe markmonroe123@gmail.com
Brooke Cannata brookecannata@icloud.com
Fred G. Hoffman fhoffman1944@gmail.com
Heather Munro Daniel heather.danielcma@gmail.com
Genealogy Dr. B.J. Steele (Chair Person) bisteelemd@gmail.com
Charles Munroe III Ccmunroeiii@Msn.Com
Margaret Bardin Mbardin731@Comcast.Net
DeAnn Steely dsteely@yahoo.com
Mark E. Monroe markmonroe123@gmail.com
Editor and Publications Barbara Cantrell (Chair Person) barbara-cantrell@satx.rr.com
Nominating Allison Munro Alger (Chair Person) vwchief@rocketmail.com
Bruce Munroe dbmunroe@msn.com
Lynn Edmonds gfedmonds.lynn@gmail.com
Jim Monroe monroehou@aol.com
Mark R. Munroe deltadawn89@hotmail.com
Publicity Heather Munro Daniel heather.danielcma@gmail.com
Joanna McDonald joannamcdonald@bellsouth.net
Scholarships Susan Walker (Chair Person) sgww1@bellsouth.net
James Edward Monroe jbm09@comcast.net
Fred Hoffman fhoffman1944@gmail.com
Tents and Games Mark R. Munroe (Chair Person) deltadawn89@hotmail.com
Michael Rohe mikerohe@ymail.com
Andrew Munro Munropc@Aol.Com
Joanna Mcdonald Joannamcdonald@Bellsouth.Net
Munro Crest - Make Donation


Make a Donation/Schedule a recuring Donation